Welcome to Bulletin of Botanical Research! Today is Share:

Author,s self-proofreading notice

  •  

    Download>>Author's Self-proofreading notice

     

     

    A notice of the manuscript checked by authors

    Dear       :

    Your paper will be published on Vol.   Issue   of Bulletin of Botanical Research, we send the proof sheet to you, you must check up it in detail and directly revise with red pen on the proof sheet, and return as soon as possible. Please revise the paper according to the following requests:

    1. You should correct the printer’s error. Such as wrongly written and data, symbol in equation, capital and lower-case, italic (variable, Latin names of genus and species), boldface (heading number, table title), superscripts, legend of table, and data in tables. The references are arranged based on the order cited in the text by Arabic numerals with the superscript. The terms of reference should be complete (Journal comprises volume number, issue number, and page number; books should comprise the publisher and place of publication).

    2. You should correct the errors of politics and technicality.

    3. The author’s brief introduction should be provided in the subscript of the first page. The expenditure source should be provided in project introduction.

    4. If without mentioned above, you don’t change the words at random. Particularly, if the proof sheet revised by author cannot absolutely correct the above questions, the manuscript won’t be published on current issue. Please sign your mobile phone, office and home telephone numbers, E-mail on the first page for contact in time.  

    Thank you for your cooperation. 

    Sincerely yours,

     

    The Editorial Board of Bulletin of Botanical Research

     

     

  • 2011-11-18 Visited: 2008

欢迎访问《植物研究》杂志官方网站,今天是 分享到:

自校须知

  • 下载>>自校须知

    ______先生:您好!

          您的论文拟在    卷        期发表,现将发排样搞寄给您,请仔细核查校对。请您接稿后用红笔在样稿上直接校改,尽快翌日寄回。校对时请注意如下要求:

          1. 排版技术方面的错误应改正。除错别字、数据错排应改正外,请注意公式中各类符号,字母的大小写、正斜体(变量、拉丁学名属、种名用斜体)、黑体(标题号、表题)上下角标等是否有误,表内数据、表注是否正确,图、表中缺英译的都请全部补齐(指图、图注、表、表注中任何一个中文字都要加相应的英文,如补加的内容多请附打印样)(此条未做到者不予刊用)。参考文献按顺序编码制,在引文处按论文中引用文献出现的先后用阿拉伯数字连续编序,以上角标[]标注出来。参考文献的各注录项是否齐全(特别注意期刊一定有卷、期、页,专著一定要有出版地和出版社。
          2. 如发现有政治性(如国家行属机构的划分等)和学术性错误应改正。
          3. 要认真核对英文摘要、拉丁名和各英文标注;缺作者简介的请补在校样篇首页下注里;在基金项目里给出研究经费来源。
          4. 如无上述情况,请勿作文字上的改动,以免增加改版困难,请特别注意,如返回的校样没有彻底解决如上问题,将做存版处理,当期不予刊出。请将您的手机办公室电话住宅电话E-mail 直接写在校样的篇首页上,以便及时联系(请不要写在附页上)。


    谢谢您的合作!

         此致

    敬礼

                                                                              《植物研究》编辑部

                                                                                20    年    月    日

  • 发布日期:2011-11-18 浏览: 947